Grant Medical College

Get 100% Confirm Admission
Advance Booking for 2015 going on. Hurry! For details Call +91-9743277777
Call us at: +91-9743277777
Send mail to:
J J Marg, Off Jijabhoy Road,Mumbai

Grant Medical College is top quality educational institution in the area of medicine. It is offering wide variety of professional courses in this area. It has a unique way of developing people with right attitude as well as talent in the medical sphere to live better with an incredible career. Here at Grant Medical College we have produced excellent professionals to cater the medical field with their dedication and a hard work based on true ethics.

Our faculty understands how to motivate its students through innovative ideas and result oriented training. We have all the sufficient facilities and equipments to provide quality training as well as instructions to its medical students. We can truly enrich our students with knowledge and skills to make a successful career because we are expert in it. Our management and teachers realize that this field provides enormous opportunities to students to conduct in-depth study and research on various subjects based on their specialization.

This institution provides quality library and other infrastructure to its students. In addition to that we also promote as well as thoroughly encourage the students into other areas of leisure and entertainment with the purpose to enlarge their vision about life and profession.

  • MBBS
  • MD in a variety of disciplines
  • MS in a few specialities
  • A variety of PG Diploma courses
  • Central library with broadband facility
  • Hostel with more than 500 beds
  • Situated ideally with great connectivity to the city

    For details +91-9743277777

Quick Contact


Enter Your Name.


Enter Valid Mobile Number.


Your E-mail address.





Enter Code:

For Admission Guidance Grant Medical College Bangalore call +91-9980229651 or Email us at



Head office: #11 SMR House, convent road, Richmond Town, Bangalore-560025
Branches: Butwal, Kota, Katmandu, Lucknow, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Narayangadh, Patna, Pokhra, Siliguri, Shillong.